play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Test Drive Motors

At Test Drive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Test Drive Motors

Test Drive Motors
5
4.4

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By michael moss on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very knowledgeable and polite employees. Happy with the car I bought.

    Reply from Test Drive Motors on 18/12/21

    Thank You For Your Business With Us As Test Drive Motors We're Very Proud To Do The Best For Our Customer The Best We Can , Have A Grate Time And Safe Drive


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure service received from Bill, Bought a Toyota yaris and this car was exactly as described, my next car will surely be from Test drive motors.


  • 5

    Very happy from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Scott R on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, and the owner was friendly and helpful. Super happy with my car purchase and the help and guidance received. 5 stars


  • 5

    Honest, friendly business. Brilliant vehicle.

    By DANIEL M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was friendly, honest and straight forward. Reasonable negotiation on price and trade in. The vehicle is clean and mechanically spot on and dosn't miss a beat. All aftercare promises kept in timely fashion. No messing about or delaying agreements after they took my money. Would absolutely recommend paying a visit to these guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By joanne J on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome, no pressure selling, took us for long test drive, answered all our questions, left us alone to have a look around car and discuss. Made transaction very easy and simple, all paperwork from previous owner given to us, took us to post office to buy road tax, as car had been a disability car previously so couldn't apply online. Nothing was too much hassle for these guys. Thank you, will be looking on your website for future cars.


  • 5

    Great Car - Great Purchasing Experience

    By jason on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 5 series BMW last week. It was the third I'd been to see and was head and shoulders above the others - well presented at a fair and honest price. The salesman was very personable and helpful throughout the process. He was clearly keen to ensure the customer had a positive experience and I felt the process was transparent throughout. I have had my mechanic check the car since its purchase and he has described it as "perfect" which has given me more confidence that I have made the right decision. The car was advertised as having full service history but there were some gaps in the history which disappointed me a little. The MOT history was excellent however and the salesman offered to make follow up enquiries with BMW about the service history. The car was also immaculate with one owner from new. I also part exchanged my old car without any hesitation. Overall I am very pleased with the car and the service offered at Test Drive.

    Reply from Test Drive Motors on 30/01/20

    thank you Mr Jason I would like to thank you for your positive review and it was a pleasure to do the business with you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sue M on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good They where so helpful ever made a follow up call 3days later to make sure everything was good with the car Would definitely recommend this company


  • 5

    Great service

    By phillip P on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice little Mk6 fiesta. Perfect runner, the owners are really friendly and honest people. Was not forced into anything. Car had a small problem after we got it home but they had it sorted out without any argument or hesitation and was sorted quickly. I was kept up to date with what was happening. We will buy from them again when the time comes.


  • 5

    A**** fabia

    By KIRSTY A on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful. Love my car. Helped sort out tax and insurance as well


‹ Prev Next ›

Test Drive Motors

Telephone:
07732 520523

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Test Drive Motors

Address:
13 SHAFTESBURY STREET SOUTH,
Derby,
Derbyshire,
DE23 8YH